Canadia. Eh!?

Well hey there!

Long time no talk, I’ve missed you dearly. I hope you’re having as memorable of a summer as I am thus far (If you’re not…um…why?).

*Shout out to my better half from the rooftops! You rock :)*

For me, this summer has been quite the memorable one, and I have a feeling it’s about to increase exponentially.

How you ask!? Well, In short- I’m taking a road trip with some friends to a different country and have ZERO idea of what we’re doing, where we’re going when we get there, or even how we’re getting there yet! Usually, I’d categorize myself as a pretty easy-going person. But this is unprecedented for me.

So cheers to memories to last a lifetime.

Eh!?

Leave a Reply

