I’m Coming For You, Jack!

The last several months I’ve dedicated towards getting fit both mentally and physically. Chicken, veggies, cardio, and smiles have been my best friend. Like any friend you spend all of your days with, you learn something new from them every day. From how they like to dress, to where they like to go, to which friends they can tolerate, you study their habits and adapt to their personality. With my new wolf-pack, I’ve learned these same things, and the best part is they all can happily mingle!

However, this weekend (which for me officially starts tonight, I’ll be 3,000 miles away from them and reunited with some of my best friends from my past, and BOY am I excited to see them (understatement)!

Carl, Jack, Neapolitan, and Roberto, I’m coming for you! Your double western stories and animal styles are ridiculous. It’s been so long since I’ve seen you guys, but you know I have not forgotten you. How could I!? So many late night adventures filled with taco stuffed chicken sandwiches and carne asada fries!

The only sad part is how quickly I’ll be in and out of this vacation. But as we all know, all good things must come to an end eventually. But the memories will last a lifetime!

#DoubleDouble

#2For$.99

#Number4

#MexicanHeaven

5 thoughts on “I’m Coming For You, Jack!

  1. One order of animal fries, a neapolitan shake, chili-cheese fries, cheese enchiladas, HB surround sound burrito, orange tofu, fish ‘n’ chips, with a side of secret sauce, Carl’s Jr. BBQ sauce, and salsa PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

